Sold Out

Book - Power to the Princess

€18.00

This product is sold out

Classic fairy tales are retold with different endings with positive outcomes for female characters. ‘Princess’ characters, such as those in Sleeping Beauty and Cinderella are reinvented in a fun way with a message that girls of all backgrounds can be important role models. Cinderella ditches the ball and becomes Prime Minister instead while Sleeping Beauty becomes a pioneering doctor for sleep disorder issues. Fans of Rebel Girls and Big Dreams will love this book.

  • Hardback 
  • Pages: 96
  • Dimensions: 20 x 27.8