Book - Power to the Princess

Regular price €18.00
/

Classic fairy tales are retold with different endings with positive outcomes for female characters. ‘Princess’ characters, such as those in Sleeping Beauty and Cinderella are reinvented in a fun way with a message that girls of all backgrounds can be important role models. Cinderella ditches the ball and becomes Prime Minister instead while Sleeping Beauty becomes a pioneering doctor for sleep disorder issues. Fans of Rebel Girls and Big Dreams will love this book.

  • Hardback 
  • Pages: 96
  • Dimensions: 20 x 27.8

You may also like